Global Gamers

Helpful Tip:

There are two greeting messages where one is for all users and one for users on the user list. The one for all users can be set by typing !set greeting <text> and the one for users on the list can be set by typing !set usergreeting <text> without the < >.

Account Login

You may login with your GG
Services account and password


Community Events



February
 1 2 3 4
 5 6 7 8 91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
Submit an event

Current Events

  • No active clan challenges

(Learn more)

Community





Global Gamers News Archive



Join us for GG's 10th anniversary party! - Posted by ButtaKnife on November 6, 2016

Join us this Saturday, Nov. 12th at 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern/6PM UTC in #Home for GG's 10th anniversary celebration! More information will be posted soon so you know what to expect, but for now make sure that you at least have Teeworlds installed! (Also available on Steam.) We'll have some IRC games, prize giveaways, and more!

Comments:



No comments.

Login to your Global Gamers account to leave a comment!